Superdrug Cherry & Macadamia Body Butter

Happy Easter everyone! A few months ago Superdrug introduced new body butters. I liked some of their ‘old’ butters very much, so I was interested to try the new products. I picked up this Cherry & Macadamia Body Butter and since I’ve used it almost every day for the past two weeks, I can safely say that I love it and will buy it again.
Superdrug Cherry Macadamia
This body butter is absolutely gorgeous. Its scent is sweet and quite strong, but it’s very natural and yummy. I think this body butter smells like cherry yoghurt on my skin!

I also love the formula. This body butter contains vitamin E and pro-vitamin B5 and it is very soft and easy to apply. It melts right into the skin without leaving a sticky film behind.

Superdrug Cherry & Macadamia Body Butter is available as 200ml for £3.99 – but there’s currently a half price offer, so you can snap it up for £1.99 only! And before I forget: This product carries the Leaping Bunny logo. It is cruelty-free and suitable for vegans.

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

6 thoughts on “Superdrug Cherry & Macadamia Body Butter

  1. Pingback: Superdrug Cocoa Butter & Vanilla Body Butter | mrsstrawberryblonde

  2. Pingback: Superdrug Lotus Flower & Cherry Blossom Body Butter | mrsstrawberryblonde

  3. Pingback: Vegan & Cruelty-Free Gift Idea – Superdrug Naturals Body Butter Collection – Lotus Flower & Cherry Blossom, Cocoa Butter & Vanilla, Cherry & Macadamia | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a Reply

