My Little Pony MakeUp Bag

Hi there! A couple of days ago I had to say goodbye to my makeup bag. It was quite worn out anyway, but when the zipper broke, it had to go. Now I’m someone who has dozens of makeup bags (because they’re just given away as free gifts everywhere), but that didn’t stop me from picking up this cute My Little Pony makeup bag at Poundland.
My Little Pony MakeUp Bag
Actually, it’s a pencil case, but the size is quite alright (I reckon it’s about 24 cm x 10 cm) and all the stuff I need (define ‘need’…) fits in there, so… I now have a My Little Pony makeup bag! ūüėÄ

Who else came across something cute that made them smile recently? Thank you for stopping by!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a Reply

