Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect Shampoo and Conditioner

Hi there! I haven’t used any Pantene hair products in at least five years, but I thought I’d give some of their new hair products a try.

I’ve been using the Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect shampoo and conditioner for almost two weeks now. Whilst I think that the products are not bad, they’re nothing special. The shampoo and the conditioner smell fresh and fruity – again, not unpleasant, but nothing to rave about.
pantene-youth-protect
The shampoo feels gentle and cleanses nicely. The conditioner is a bit too thin for my liking, so I need to use a bit more than usual to detangle my hair. Like I said, these two hair products do their respective jobs, but they’re not special. I’ll likely buy them again when they’re on sale for half price, but I’m in no rush to stock up.

Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect shampoo (400 ml) and conditioner (360 ml) can be yours for £3.99 each. But keep your eyes peeled for half price offers!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

2 thoughts on “Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect Shampoo and Conditioner

  1. Pingback: Pantene Pro-V Breakage Defence Shampoo and Conditioner | mrsstrawberryblonde

  2. Pingback: Pantene Pro-V Colour Protect & Volume Shampoo and Conditioner | mrsstrawberryblonde

Leave a Reply

