Superdrug Tea Tree Skincare Lemon Facial Wash

Superdrug Lemon Face WashHi there! Whilst I’m an Olay nut, I occasionally use products by different brands. Sometimes I just want something new, something I haven’t had before.

My latest addition to my facial cleansing stash is Superdrug’s Tea Tree Skincare Lemon Facial Wash with tea tree oil, lemon oil and witch hazel.

I think it’s a fairly decent face wash. It’sgentle on the skin, but it’s actually quite powerful. Its lemon scent is not as great as I hoped, but it’s not unpleasant at all.

I’ve been using this face wash once or twice daily for almost three weeks now and I’m very happy with it. Whilst it’s nowhere near as good as my all time favourite Olay face wash, I would still recommend it, especially if you want clearer skin or if you love lemon and / or tea tree products.

Superdrug’s Tea Tree Skincare Lemon Facial Wash (150 ml) is available for £3.29. As always, keep an eye on Superdrug’s half price or BOGOF offers.

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

2 thoughts on “Superdrug Tea Tree Skincare Lemon Facial Wash

  1. Pingback: Vegan & Cruelty-Free – Superdrug Tea Tree Skin Care Pink Grapefruit Facial Wash | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a Reply

