Superdrug Cocoa Butter Body Lotion

Superdrug Cocoa Body LotionHi there! If you follow my blog, you have probably noticed that I’m not only in love with new beauty products, but also love a classic. I mean ‘products the internet has forgotten about’, or simply,  discontinued products.

Superdrug has launched a new body care range earlier this year. I’m really happy with the new products, but I do miss some of the old ones, like this one: The one and only Superdrug Cocoa Butter Body Lotion.

This was my last bottle. And I’ve just finished it. I’ve gone through the 300 ml bottle in under three weeks and now that it’s gone I know how much I’ll miss it.

Superdrug did a fantastic job with this product – it’s an incredible moisturiser. I’ve got really dry skin (and regular eczema outbreaks on top of that…), but this body lotion is so good that my skin feels dewy and soft even after a long day.

And then there’s the scent: warm, intense, natural and sweet cocoa powder – just yummy! There are other really nice cocoa butter products out there, but the scent of this one is quite unique. I will miss it!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde
 

5 thoughts on “Superdrug Cocoa Butter Body Lotion

Leave a Reply

