Nail Of The Day – NYC Expert Last 240 Velvet Rope & Foils

NYC Expert Last Velvet Rope PLUS FoilsHi there! Here’s another quick NOTD post. I broke a nail recently so I filed them all down. They’re really short at the moment, but that doesn’t mean they can’t be colourful.

So here’s what I did. I painted my nails with two coats of NYC Expert Last 240 Velvet Rope. Initially I wanted to do some stamping, but I couldn’t find my white stamping polish.

I found the dark red polish quite boring… so I had to do something with it! I added pink, gold and blue nail foils all over – and voilà, here’s my colourful summer mani. It’s actually quite cute, isn’t it? 🙂

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a Reply

