Cute Gift Idea: Enchanted Forest Lip Balms from Poundland

Hi there! Look what I found at Poundland the other day. These super cute Enchanted Forest Lip Balms will make a great little gift for a girl. I bought two balms, Wildberry scented and Strawberry scented, for a young relative (she’s turning 16). I put together a nice beauty box for her (with mainly fruity body care products and body mists) and these cute lip balms fit right in!
Owl Lip Balms
What do you think? Are these cute or what? I might go back to Poundland to check if they have any other flavours. If they do, I can see myself buying more of these little owls – basically one in every colour. 🙂

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

One thought on “Cute Gift Idea: Enchanted Forest Lip Balms from Poundland

  1. OMG. I had one of these when I was 14! I had it for years, then tossed it when it finally got too old and funky. It sure was fun when I was young, though, I’m sure she’ll love it. =D I never knew where these were from, haha.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

