Nail Of The Day – Astor Fashion Studio 201 & Stamping with Pueen 73

Astor 201 PLUS Pueen 73Hi there! I tried another new Astor nail polish the other day. I couldn’t warm up to the colour at all, so I decided to do what I did the last time I didn’t like my mani – I spruced it up with a floral pattern.

But let’s start from the beginning. I’m wearing two coats of Astor Fashion Studio 201, a dusty pink which doesn’t suit my skin tone at all. It was 50p only, so it wasn’t much of a financial loss. 🙂

This time I chose another floral stamping plate, Pueen 73 from Pueen’s Stamping Buffet collection. In case you’re wondering, the black polish is Revlon Colorstay.

I’m really enjoying stamping again. I’ve got a lot of stamping plates, so be prepared for more nail posts in the future. 🙂

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

4 thoughts on “Nail Of The Day – Astor Fashion Studio 201 & Stamping with Pueen 73

Leave a Reply

