Nail Of The Day – Rainbow Foils

072015 Foils2Hi there! Today’s post is a short one about the foil mani I did the other day.

I had to do something with my nails but I didn’t have much time as it was quite late already and I knew I’d be waking up with sheet marks the next day if I painted my nails.

So I went for an all-over rainbow mani using leftover bits from foils in all colours.

The foil mani looks a bit patchy and uneven in the photo. However, in real life it was the exact opposite – even and without any visible bald spots.

I’ve done countless foil manis which looked much, much better, but I think this mani looks kind of cute. 🙂 I think I will do another rainbow mani soon.

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

6 thoughts on “Nail Of The Day – Rainbow Foils

  1. Pingback: Nail Of The Day – Rainbow Foils | mrsstrawberryblonde

Leave a Reply

