L’Oréal Elvive Nutri Gloss Luminiser Shampoo & Conditioner

Hi there! Today’s post is about the fairly new L’Oréal Elvive Nutri Gloss Luminiser shampoo and conditioner. These two products promise to make dull hair extra shiny.

I find L’Oréal quite good for hair care in general, but I’m a bit on the fence about the Luminiser products. In terms of shine, I don’t think that this shampoo and conditioner combo is better than other random hair care products.
L'Oreal Nutri Gloss Luminiser
I also found that the Luminizer products make my hair go greasy rather quickly, so I wouldn’t recommend them if you’ve got oily hair.

Saying this, I think that the Luminiser shampoo and conditioner make my hair incredibly soft and silky. Because of this I would recommend these products to people with dry hair. Another plus is the fresh and clean fragrance – it’s pleasant and subtle.

L’Oréal Elvive Nutri Gloss Luminiser shampoo and conditioner are available as 250ml for about £3 each and 400ml for about £4 each. But there’s always a half price or buy one get one free offer somewhere. 😉

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

One thought on “L’Oréal Elvive Nutri Gloss Luminiser Shampoo & Conditioner

  1. Pingback: L’Oréal Elvive Nutri-Gloss Crystal Sparkling Shampoo & Conditioner | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a Reply

