Nail Of The Day – Rock Star Glitter

Rock Star GlitterHi there! At first let me apologise, I haven’t been up to much this week because I’ve got a chest infection and have coughing fits every couple of minutes. But I’m on the mend, so I’ll catch up with everyone’s posts and comments soon.

In the meantime, let me show you the cute mani I did last week. I knew I wanted glitter, but I didn’t know what base colour to chose so I opted for three different ones: mint green (Color Club), greyish blue (Revlon Colorstay 280 Blue Slate) and lilac (Fashionista).

The next step was choosing the right glitter. I picked a colourful glitter mix consisting of small, medium and large hex glitter in pink, yellow, orange, blue and black with lime green glitter stars. Honestly, is this the ultimate rock star glitter mix? Well, I  think it definitely is!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

5 thoughts on “Nail Of The Day – Rock Star Glitter

  1. Pingback: Nail Of The Day – NYC In A Minute 019 A Perfect Day, Andrea Fulerton Art Attack & Rock Star Glitter | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a Reply

