Brand Of The Month: Pacifica – 100% Vegan & Cruelty-Free

Hi there! I read a fantastic post about a Pacifica make-up palette on Vegan Needs a couple of days ago, so I thought it would be a good idea to check which of my Pacifica products look presentable enough to be photographed. ūüôā Here’s what I deemed to look good enough to show off:
Pacifica
These little beauties above are body washes. From left to right: Tuscan Blood Orange, Indian Coconut Nectar, Tahitian Gardenia and Hawaiian Ruby Guava. And below you can check out the matching body butters:
Pacifica
Now on to my favourite Pacifica products: Fragrances! My love for Pacifica started to blossom when I discovered their wonderful fragrances about 5 or 6 years ago. At the moment I have at least 10 perfume sprays and roll-on perfumes; some of them are in the photo below.
Pacifica
I will review the different products in more detail soon. If you’re interested in Pacifica products, you can buy them online from their web site pacificabeauty.com. If you’re UK-based, you can purchase Pacifica products from Holland & Barrett and shopvegan.co.uk.

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

2 thoughts on “Brand Of The Month: Pacifica – 100% Vegan & Cruelty-Free

Leave a Reply

