Nail Of The Day – NYC In A Minute 264 Lincoln Square Lavender & Color Club Covered In Diamonds

NYC Lincoln Square Lavender PLUS Color Club Covered In DiamondsHi there! Here’s another quick nail post. A couple of weeks ago I found the most amazing bargain at Poundworld – three NYC nail polishes for £1! The polishes looked absolutely perfect, so I grabbed quite a few triple packs. 🙂

One of the new polishes is NYC In A Minute 264 Lincoln Square Lavender. The soft lavender shade is quite pretty and I’m 100% happy with the quality of the polish (dries fast, only two coats needed).

However, I get easily bored of simple manis, so I added a few flakies. I couldn’t be bothered to apply several coats of flakie topper, so I left it at one coat of Color Club’s Covered In Diamonds.

Yes, I could have use a little hand lotion around the cuticles… but it’s too late now. Anyway, I really love the flakie look. It’s a lot more beautiful on darker nails, but I think it looks great on this soft lavender shade too.

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

One thought on “Nail Of The Day – NYC In A Minute 264 Lincoln Square Lavender & Color Club Covered In Diamonds

  1. Pingback: Empties – July 2016 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a Reply

