Nail Of The Day – Rimmel Lasting Finish Pro 430 Black Satin & Color Club Covered In Diamonds

Rimmel Black Satin PLUS Color Club Covered in DiamondsHi there! Just last week I paired Color Club‘s ultimate flakie polish, Covered In Diamonds, with a pinkish lavender shade.

I knew it would be prettier on a darker base, so that’s why I used Rimmel Lasting Finish Pro 430 Black Satin as a base this time.

Unfortunately the photo doesn’t capture the beauty that is Covered In Diamonds, so you have to trust me when I say that this mani looks absolutely amazing.

I’ve fallen in love with flakie polishes again recently and I think I should definitely buy more of them and also try the other ones I’ve got (Ciaté, Poundland, W7, Nfu Oh). I’ll keep you updated on the flakie adventures! 🙂

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

6 thoughts on “Nail Of The Day – Rimmel Lasting Finish Pro 430 Black Satin & Color Club Covered In Diamonds

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.