Astor Eye Artist Eye Shadow Palette 615 Smokey Purple

Hi there! Here’s another ‘look what I found at Poundland’ post. 🙂 The last time I went to Poundland I only picked up two items – one of them was this Astor Eye Artist Eye Shadow Palette – 615 Smokey Purple.

This palette is a small compact that contains five eyshadows and a small double-ended sponge applicator. I love the design of the palette and how the colours are arranged. However, the fifth eyeshadow is quite difficult to reach so you need to use a small eyeshadow brush.
Astor Eye Artist 615 Smokey Purple
All the eyeshadows in this palette are very shimmery; the shades are (from left to right): off-white, peach, lavender, purple and purplish medium grey. The off-white shade is no use to me, but I like all the other shades.

In regards to quality, these eyeshadows are very pigmented and buildable. They’re very easy to blend and they stay in place all day without giving me any trouble – I’d say they’re even better than Sleek’s eyeshadows in this regard.

I’m very happy with this Astor Eye Artist Eye Shadow Palette – 615 Smokey Purple. I’m currently using it alongside my I Heart MakeUp Passion Palette because I love purple, grey and neutral eyeshadows in autumn. If you like this little palette, you should check if you can find it at your local Poundland or Poundworld store!

4 thoughts on “Astor Eye Artist Eye Shadow Palette 615 Smokey Purple

  1. Pingback: Astor Eye Artist Eye Shadow Palette 720 Smokey Black | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a Reply

