Nail Of The Day – Astor Quick’N Go 321 & Gold Glitter

Astor Quick'N Go 321 gold glitterHi there! After lots of manis involving foils or stamping I’ve done a really simple mani the other day.

I couldn’t think of anything spectacular, so I just painted my nails (two coats) with Astor Quick’N Go 321 – a pale vintage rose colour with a cream finish.

I wasn’t sure which kind of glitter would look best, so I chose a simple gold glitter as a top coat. I’m sorry, I don’t remember which one because they all look the same. And I meant it – they’re not similar, they all do look the same.

I’m quite happy with the Astor polish (another great find from Poundworld) which didn’t chip until day four.

The gold topper didn’t feel too rough. Good suff – no regular to coat needed!

Whilst this isn’t my favourite mani, I think it looks alright.

One thought on “Nail Of The Day – Astor Quick’N Go 321 & Gold Glitter

Leave a Reply

