I Love… Cherry Almond Sparkle Bath & Shower Crème

I Love Cherry AlmondHi there! I’m one of those people who buy beauty gift sets for themselves – usually post-Christmas when they’re half price. 😉 Now imagine how happy I was when I spotted a few different I Love… gift sets for half price at Superdrug’s last week.

Most of the sets contained familiar I Love… products and fragrances, such as Strawberries & Cream, Mango & Papaya and the likes. But I found one set which contained Raspberry & Blackberry products AND this limited edition I Love… Cherry Almond Sparkle Bath & Shower Crème.

I’ve used this shower crème twice now, and I must say that I love it. It smells just like cherry bakewell tarts. Absolutely delicious! I can see that I might eventually tire of this fragrance, but for now I’m very happy with this yummy shower crème.

I also like that this product is very gentle. I don’t think it’s particularly rich or creamy or moisturising, but it’s not drying at all which is always a bonus, especially if you have dry or sensitive skin.

I Love… Cherry Almond Sparkle is available as 250ml and 500ml Bath & Shower Crème, 200ml Body Butter and 100ml Body Spritzer. I don’t know how much the 250 ml Bath & Shower Crème is, but the other three products are £2.99 each.

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

4 thoughts on “I Love… Cherry Almond Sparkle Bath & Shower Crème

  1. Pingback: I Love… Cherry Almond Sparkle Nourishing Body Butter | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  2. Pingback: Vegan & Cruelty-Free – Superdrug Shower Gel Pomegranate & Grapefruit, Cherry & Almond | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  3. Pingback: I Love… Cherry Almond Sparkle Refreshing Body Spritzer | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a Reply

