Nail Of The Day – Christmas Nails

Christmas maniHi there! Christmas is just a few days away, so I’ve done another festive mani the other day. I really liked Astor’s Lacque Deluxe 880 Forest Green when I used it for my last christmas mani.

This time I teamed up the pretty green polish with Beauty UK’s White (2 coats) and a no-name iridescent white shimmer polish (1 one coat) which did a great job a few weeks ago.

I found this tree image on Pueen’s 42 plate (Love Elements set). I thought it’s really perfect for this christmas-themed mani.

The trees are a bit funny. This is because the image was quite small, and I had to improvise. My nails have also grown quite long, and my stamper no longer covers the entire nail… I think I need a bigger stamper!

6 thoughts on “Nail Of The Day – Christmas Nails

  1. Pingback: Easy Christmas Nail Ideas – Red, Green, Gold, Trees and Tinsel | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  2. Pingback: When Colours Collide challenge – Red and Green – The Polished Magpie

Leave a Reply

