Bvlgari Jasmin Noir Body Lotion

Hi there! Happy New Year! For ages I’ve been trying to decide whether or not to buy myself a bottle of Bvlgari’s Jasmin Noir fragrance. So I was really happy when I got this little body lotion as a sample. I thought it would help me make a decision – and it would make my skin smell lovely. 🙂
2015 Bvlgari Jasmin Noir BL
I really like this body lotion. Whilst I’ve had better moisturisers, this body lotion gets extra points for its beautiful, sensual, feminine fragrance. It smells gorgeous! In case you were wondering, Bvlgari Jasmin Noir contains green notes and gardenia (top notes), jasmin and almond (heart notes), and patchouli, amber, musk, woody notes, tonka bean and liquorice (base notes).

The body lotion smells really nice, but I’m still undecided as to whether I should buy the fragrance or not. At the moment I’m thinking that I would have bought the fragrance already if I had really, really wanted it. So for now Bvlgari Jasmin Noir is not moving in with me. But if this changes, I’ll let you know!

3 thoughts on “Bvlgari Jasmin Noir Body Lotion

  1. Pingback: Empties – September 2016 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a Reply

