Cute Necklaces – Strawberry’s Owl and Melon Necklaces

Hi there! Today’s post is not about beauty, toiletries or skin care, but about two of my favourite necklaces. I have lots of necklaces – mostly cute ones – but also a few grown-up ones. But let’s start with the fun ones. 🙂

The necklace on the left is basically a super cute little owl that’s ‘hanging’ from a branch. I bought it years ago – at Claire’s Accessories. But I still love to wear it.
Necklaces
The necklace on the right is another one I bought ages ago – but this one’s from Accessorize. I really love my melon (slice) necklace. It’s cute, but it’s not over the top. And I love to wear it to work.

What do you think? How cute are these two necklaces? And do you have any cute (cheap) necklaces or bracelets etc. which you’ve had for ages and which you’re still wearing? 🙂

6 thoughts on “Cute Necklaces – Strawberry’s Owl and Melon Necklaces

  1. I love the owl one. I have so many cheap ones I don’t want to throw out but I only wear some of them a lot. I have some old bottle style ones with things in I love and a plastic one with a branch and bird house on in bright colours.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

