I Love… Haul – 8 Products for £1 Each!

Hi there! Today’s post is just a little shopping advice. 😉 OK, here it is! If you love I Love… products, swing by your local Poundland! I was really happy when I found a few I Love… Cherry Almond Sparkle body butters the other day – but now I found so much more!

I bought…
– 500 ml I Love… Raspberry & Blackberry Shower/Bath Gel (2 bottles),
– 200 ml I Love… Cherry Almond Sparkle Body Butter,
– 250 ml I Love… Coconut & Cream Body Lotion,
I Love... Haul

– 100 ml I Love.. Mango & Papaya Fragrance Mist,
– 100 ml I Love… Coconut & Cream Fragrance Mist,
– 100 ml I Love… Raspberry & Blackberry Fragrance Mist, and
– 100 ml I Love… Cherry Almond Sparkle Fragrance Mist!
I Love... Haul
I won’t touch the Coconut & Cream products because I hate the taste, texture and smell of coconuts. But I know many people who love all things coconut. So the two I Love… Coconut & Cream products I bought will be given to someone who will like and use them. I also have a few (unopened) Cherry Almond Sparkle body butters now. These will also be given away.

So if you’re looking for a few little beauty treats for yourself, keep your eyes peeled the next time you’re at Poundland. Or if you’d like to give someone a really nice beauty hamper – go get a basket and fill it with I Love… products!

I Love… products are £2.99 at drugstores, supermarkets, etc. But Poundland currently stocks the Cherry Almond Sparkle limited edition and a few other lines (which I think are about to be discontinued). I’ll go back to Poundland soon!

6 thoughts on “I Love… Haul – 8 Products for £1 Each!

  1. Pingback: I Love… Cherry Almond Sparkle Refreshing Body Spritzer | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a Reply

