L’Oréal Elvive Triple Resist Reinforcing Shampoo & Conditioner

Hi there! I just started to use L’Oréal’s Triple Resist Reinforcing Shampoo & Conditioner again. I haven’t had these ones in ages – because whenever there’s a half price or BOGOF offer, one of the two products is always out of stock. But I was lucky the other day – so I bought a few L’Oréal shampoos and conditioners for half price.
L'Oreal Triple Resist
Now let’s get to these products. The reinforcing shampoo is one of my favourites. It cleanses my scalp and my hair without irritating my skin. I love the shampoo and I’ll buy it again. The conditioner is quite good too. I remember it being thinner and easier to use. But it’s still a very decent product that conditions and detangles my hair well.

I think this shampoo and conditioner combo really helps with certain hair loss issues. It won’t sort out hair loss caused by medical conditions or hormones and the likes. But whenever I use these two products, I notice a huge difference in how much hair I’m losing – from day one. I don’t know how L’Oréal did it, but they’ve done a great job with these products.

I would definitely recommend this shampoo/conditioner combo – regardless of whether your hair needs strengthening or not. L’Oréal’s Triple Resist Reinforcing Shampoo & Conditioner are available as 250ml for £2.99 each, and 400ml for £3.99 each.

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

4 thoughts on “L’Oréal Elvive Triple Resist Reinforcing Shampoo & Conditioner

  1. Pingback: Blogger Recognition Award – lifexperimentblog

  2. Pingback: Daily Defense Moisturizing Shampoo & Conditioner With Keratin | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a Reply

