Beauty Haul – Bargains From The Discount Stores – For £12 In Total!

Hi there! I often go to Poundland, Poundworld, Home Bargains and the likes. That’s because I find great stuff all the time. And I really want to show you what I came home with last week.
Olay Gift Set
This beautiful gift set contains a full size Olay Complete Day Cream (50 ml) and an Olay mirror. As a true Olay girl I had to have it. The face cream alone is usually £10. Superdrug sells the face cream and mirror set for £10. But the same set is £4 only (special promotion) at Poundland if you spend at least £1 in store. Bargain!
Max Factor Nail Polish
I also got my hands on 3 Max Factor Glossfinity nail polishes. From left to right: 140 Cobalt Blue, 100 Candy Floss, and 175 Aqua Marine. MF Glossfinity polishes are usually £5.99 at the big drugstore chains. But I got these for £1 each from Poundland and Poundworld.
Max Factor ES
I was really please to find Max Factor Max Effect Mono Eye Shadows as well. The two shades I bought are 12 Mysterious Black and 07 Vibrant Mauve. Max Factor has launched new mono eyeshadows, so these ones are on the way out – but they’re still £4.99 each at Superdrug. Or £1 each at Poundland and Poundworld.
Imperial Leather Shower 05
Up next are toiletries. I got Imperial Leather’s 500 ml (that’s 100% extra free!) Skin Kind body washes. The fragrances are (from left to right) Raspberry & Lime Blossom, Cotton Extract & Oat Milk, and Cucumber & Aloe Vera. They’re usually about £2.79 each – but Poundland sells them for £1 each.

I haven’t used any of these products yet, but the face cream, the shower gels and the eyeshadows are going to be used soon! I’ll let you know how I like all these products. 🙂

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

6 thoughts on “Beauty Haul – Bargains From The Discount Stores – For £12 In Total!

  1. Pingback: Olay Complete Day Cream | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a Reply

