Nail Of The Day – Nails Inc. Baker Stret & Claire’s All Sorts

022016 Nails Inc Baker Street and Claire's All SortsHi there! Since I’ve done two nail posts since Monday, I decided this week would be nail week. 🙂 And I hope you’re enjoying nail week as much as I do!

So for this mani I dug out one of the more interesting glitter toppers I have. But let’s start from the beginning.

At first I painted my nails with Nails Inc.’s Baker Street (2 coats), a beautiful medium blue that really pops.

Then I painted on one coat of glitter topper. This one’s called All Sorts and it’s from Claire’s Accessories. This glitter topper features lime green, yellow and pink glitter in different shapes and sizes. Btw, I love the yellow squares the most!

I think this mani came out wonderful. The colours pop and it looks fun. If I were a rock star, this is the kind of mani I’d wear all the time! 🙂

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a Reply

