Nail Of The Day – Colourful Nails & Stamping With Pueen 63

Pueen 63Hi there! Today’s post concludes nail week. I hope you like that I saved the best for last. 🙂

I never really knew what to do with Pueen’s 63 plate from their Stamping Buffet collection. I thought I’d just paint all my nails in a different colour and give this stamping plate a try.

I used: Boots 17 Pretty In Peach (pinky), Rimmel Salon Pro 500 Peppermint (ring), Astor Fashion Studio 137 (middle), NYC In A Minute 264 Lincoln Square Lavender (index).

If you wonder about the thumbs – I used Orly Snow Cone (light blue). Too bad I didn’t capture that one! And the black ‘stamping polish’ is Revlon Colorstay Stiletto.

I love how this mani turned out! I love the colours and the different images – and now I think Pueen’s 63 plate is a total gem! Feel free to let me know what you think. 🙂

Leave a Reply

