NSPA Haul – Orient Fragrance, Caramel Fudge Shower & Bath Gel, Grapefruit Raspberry Face Scrub, Grapefruit Raspberry Face Wash

Hi there! A few days I picked up a few amazing beauty bargain at my local Asda store: NSPA Orient Eau de Toilette, NSPA Caramel Fudge Shower & Bath Gel and NSPA Grapefruit Raspberry Face Scrub and Face Wash. I think all these products were on special – I only paid £10 in total!
NSPA Haul 1
I can’t wait to use the fragrance and the shower gel! The face products will probably be left untested for a little while because at the moment I’m using quite a few different face washes and scrubs and I would really like to empty at least one product before opening another one. But I’m trying my best to get there – and my husband is helping by using one of my face scrubs on a more regular basis. So it shouldn’t be that long before I’ll try the Grapefruit Raspberry face products. 🙂

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

4 thoughts on “NSPA Haul – Orient Fragrance, Caramel Fudge Shower & Bath Gel, Grapefruit Raspberry Face Scrub, Grapefruit Raspberry Face Wash

  1. Haha, how did you get your hubby to do a face scrub? I told mine to use the foaming face wash in our shower and he just doesn’t…It’s TheFaceShop’s brightening rice wash and very gender neutral!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Haha! It was easy with my husband. He has oily skin and he just loves his post-scrub skin. 😀

      What you could try… offer your husband to scrub his back with a body scrub. I’m sure he’ll love it. Just don’t use a scrub that leaves a sticky residue – this might turn him off.

      I even managed to get my husband to use a daily moisturiser with SPF (he’s pale). He knows if he doesn’t moisturise and protect himself from the sun, I will! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: NSPA Caramel Fudge Shower & Bath Gel | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a Reply

