Nail Of The Day – Revlon 799 Plum Night & Sally Hansen Color Frenzy 320 Splattered

Revlon Plum Night Sally Hansen SplatteredHi there! Today’s post is another NOTD. The base colour is Revlon 799 Plum Night. It’s a deep, dark purple – it’s almost black.

I love dark purples because they usually look amazing under glitter toppers – especially gold toppers.

I then picked one of my favourite toppers – Sally Hansen Color Frenzy 320 Splattered. I love this topper because it’s got gold flakes and flecks, black and pink hex glitter and tiny coral glitter strands.

I think this mani is both cute and elegant – it’s like an explosion of jewels and gems on purple velvet! 🙂 I really love this combo, but please let me know what you think!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a Reply

