L’Oréal Color Riche Les Ombres S3 Disco Smoking

Hi there! Today’s post is about another eyeshadow palette. It’s L’Oréal Color Riche Les Ombres S3 Disco Smoking. I usually go for – more or less – neutral palettes, but I really liked this one. I also realised I never had a L’Oréal palette before – so I bought this one.
L'Oreal S3 ES 04
This palette contains four eyeshadows – black (matte finish), bright purple (silky finish), bright rose (silky finish) and bright gold (sparkly finish). I’m really impressed with the quality of these eyeshadows. They’re very buttery and soft, easy to blend and the colour payoff is insane! These eyeshadows are perfect in one swipe!

I got my L’Oréal palette for £2.99 only (bargain bin). L’Oréal’s eyeshadow quads are usually £7.99. They’re much smaller than Sleek’s or MUA’s palettes – but based on my experience with my Disco Smoking palette, I think L’Oréal’s palettes are worth every penny. I’ll definitely buy another one!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

5 thoughts on “L’Oréal Color Riche Les Ombres S3 Disco Smoking

    • And they’re great quality!
      I wouldn’t know what kind of make-up look I’d do with these four eyeshadows either, but I use the gold, rose or purple (one of them!) as a splash of colour when I’m doing an otherwise neutral look.

      Like

Leave a Reply

