Nail Of The Day – Blue, Green and Gold Foils

032016 FoilsHi there! Today’s post is about the easy foil mani I did the other day. I wanted something colourful. Something unusual.  But I didn’t have the time or energy to be creative.

So I just grabbed some clear polish and a few foils. And then I went to work. 🙂

At first I used the blue foil for the background. Then I added lots of green and gold highlights – with the help of leftover bits from foils I’ve used before.

I then sealed the design with one coat of regular clear polish. And – tadaa – my latest foil mani was finished! I think this mani looked colourful and unusual – and I really liked it. Mission accomplished! 🙂

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

10 thoughts on “Nail Of The Day – Blue, Green and Gold Foils

Leave a Reply

