Astor Eye Artist Eye Shadow Palette 720 Smokey Black

Hi there! Today’s post is about Astor’s Eye Artist Eye Shadow Palette in 720 Smokey Black. I found this palette (and a few others) for 99p at my local Family Bargains store recently. So if you’re looking for a beauty bargain, don’t forget to swing by your local bargain stores! 🙂
Astor Eye Artist 720 Smokey Black 04
This eye palette is a small compact containing five eyeshadows (2 light greys, a medium grey, and 2 almost black shades) and a small double-ended sponge applicator.

All the eyeshadows are shimmery and they’re highly pigmented. They’re buttery and soft and a dream to work with. So yes, Astor’s Eye Artist Eye Shadow Palette in 720 Smokey Black is a quality eye palette.

I’ve also got Astor’s Smokey Purple palette – which, I think, is just as great. I’ll definitely go back to the bargain stores to see if they have any other colour combos. 🙂

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

5 thoughts on “Astor Eye Artist Eye Shadow Palette 720 Smokey Black

    • Couldn’t agree more! I love to find beauty bargains at the discount stores. For some reason Europe’s last season drugstore stuff ends up in the UK’s bargain stores. 🙂 I now buy lots of stuff from brands like Astor or Manhattan – which are popular brands in Spain and Germany. And I always feel like I’ve achieved something big when I got myself a couple of nice looking products for £1 or less. 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

