Nail Of The Day – Foils & Stamping – Featuring Rimmel, Barry M & Pueen

Foils & StampingHi there! A couple of weeks ago I did a foils & stamping mani. I really liked how it turned out. So I thought I could try something similar – but this time with green base colours.

I selected Rimmel Salon Pro 544 Bewitch (index, pinky) and Barry M Gelly Hi-Shine Key Lime (thumb, middle and ring fingers) as my base colours.

Both polishes were almost opaque in one coat. Awesome stuff!

Then I used leftover foils to add some sparkle to the dark green polish.

The floral image I stamped on the light green polish is from Pueen’s 76 plate which is part of Pueen’s Buffet Leisure set.

I think this mani didn’t turn out as nice as the ‘original’ mani from a few weeks ago. But it looked OK. Please let me know how you like this mani. And thanks for stopping by! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Nail Of The Day – Foils & Stamping – Featuring Rimmel, Barry M & Pueen

Leave a Reply

