Boots Botanics Vitamin Recovery Mask

Boots Vitamin Recovery Face MaskHi there! I never got around to use my ancient Boots Botanics face masks. But I’m quite obsessed with face masks at the moment, so I’ve finally tried this Boots Botanics Vitamin Recovery Mask.

This mask is meant to be wiped off with a cotton pad (but not rinsed) after a few minutes on the skin. That way some of the product remains on skin and it can continue to work its magic. 🙂

So was the mask any good? Yes! This mask was nourishing and refreshing at the same time. That was very delightful. And it smelled gorgeous. It was a real treat for my skin!

I don’t think my skin looked particularly ‘recharged’. But my skin felt soft and supple – it was just what I wanted. The only negative thing about this mask is that it has been discontinued and I can’t repurchase it. I really need to check out Boots’ current Botanics product line. Maybe there is something similar…

Are there any face masks you would recommend? Please feel free to comment. And thanks for stopping by!

5 thoughts on “Boots Botanics Vitamin Recovery Mask

  1. Pingback: July Beauty Awards | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a Reply

