Nail Of The Day – Rimmel Salon Pro 444 Seduce & Stamping With Pueen 72

Rimmel Essence Pueen StampingHi there! Today’s post is another nail of the day post. I did this mani a few weeks ago. It didn’t turn out as pretty as I had hoped. But it’s not a nail fail. 🙂

I painted my nails with Rimmel Salon Pro 444 Seduce (pinky, middle finger, index finger, thumb) and MUA White Wash (ring finger).

I wanted to stamp white on purple and purple on white. So I used Essence’s fantastic white stamping polish – and Rimmel 444 Seduce.

The exotic floral image is from Pueen’s 72 plate (from Pueen’s Stamping Buffet collection) which is one of my favourite plates.

All in all, I’m happy with the mani. Yes, it’s unfortunate that the purple polish didn’t stamp very well. However, I can look past that. 🙂 Feel free to let me know what you think and thanks for reading!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

19 thoughts on “Nail Of The Day – Rimmel Salon Pro 444 Seduce & Stamping With Pueen 72

Leave a Reply

