100% Cruelty-Free – Superdrug Tropical Cocktail Peel Off Mask

Superdrug Tropical Cocktail Peel Off MaskHi there! Thanks to a recent promotion (triple points on Superdrug own-brand products AND 3 for 2 on face masks) I bought anther 15 or so face masks.

I’m not a fan of coconuts, but I bought this Superdrug Tropical Cocktail Peel-Off Mask anyway. And I’ve already tried it.

This mask works like any other peel-off mask. You apply it, you let it dry for 15 to 20 minutes, and once it’s dry, you just peel it off.

What I like about this mask is that it isn’t as runny as Superdrug’s Fruit Sorbet Antioxidant Peel-Off Mask. This mask is rather gooey which is great because it’s easier to apply.

Another thing I like is that the pineapple and coconut fragrance isn’t very strong. I can smell a random tropical scent when I apply the mask, but it doesn’t last long. So all in all, I think this is a really nice peel-off face mask. I’d recommend it and I’m sure I’ll buy it again.

If you’d like to try Superdrug’s Tropical Cocktail Peel-Off Mask, it’s 99p only. In addition, Superdrug often runs 3 for 2 promotions on face masks.

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

13 thoughts on “100% Cruelty-Free – Superdrug Tropical Cocktail Peel Off Mask

Leave a Reply

