Weekly Recap 19 – 25 Dec 2016

Hi there! And Merry Christmas! Today’s post is my weekly recap. If you’ve missed any of my posts this week, this post will bring you up to speed. So let’s start!

Monday 19 Dec – Alberto Balsam Stunning Shine Shampoo & Conditioner
alberto-balsam-stunning-shine
Monday’s post was about Alberto Balsam’s Stunning Shine shampoo and conditioner. I like these two products. You can read the full review here.

Tuesday 20 Dec – Nail Of The Day
Wednesday 21 Dec – Superdrug Black Seaweed Peel-Off Mask
christmas-nails-black-seaweed-mask
Tuesday’s post was a nail post. I went for christmas glitter on a white base. If you want to know which products I used, click here to read the post. On Wednesday I reviewed Superdrug’s Black Seaweed Peel-Off Mask. This mask is fantastic! You can read the full review here.

Thursday 22 Dec – Superdrug Clearly Youthful SPF15 Skin Balancing Moisturiser
superdrug-clearly-youthful-spf-moisturiser
Thursday’s post was about a product that I won’t miss when it’s gone – Superdrug’s Clearly Youthful SPF 15 Skin Balancing Moisturiser. If you’ve missed the post, you can read it here.

Friday 23 Dec – Haul! 20+ New Products
haul-29
Friday’s post was about the new products I bought recently. I didn’t need any of these products, but I couldn’t resist. Click here to see all the goodies I bought.

This is it for this week! I hope everyone’s enjoying the long Christmas weekend – no matter if you celebrate it or not. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays! 🙂

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a Reply

