Nail Of The Day – Gosh 549 Holographic Hero & Stamping With Pueen 72

upload-1Hi there! Today’s post is another nail post.

I didn’t know what to do with my nails the other day (What else is new…?!).

I wasn’t in the mood for bold colours, pastels or glitter. So in the end I decided to paint my nails with Gosh 549 Holographic Hero (2 coats).

I really like this polish. It dries quickly and it looks very pretty.

Sure, it would look even prettier on a sunny day, but it’s winter, and (unfortunately) there’s nothing I can do about the weather.

And I didn’t have the time or energy to think up a complicated mani, so I went for a super easy stamping mani.

The floral images are from Pueen’s 72 plate (which is part of Pueen’s Stamping Buffet collection). And the black polish I stamped with is Revlon Colorstay 270 Stiletto.

I think this mani turned out OK. Do you agree? Feel free to get in touch. And thanks for stopping by! 🙂

16 thoughts on “Nail Of The Day – Gosh 549 Holographic Hero & Stamping With Pueen 72

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap 6 – 12 Feb 2017 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a Reply

