February Beauty Awards

Hi there! It’s the end of the month, so it’s time for my monthly favourites. As always, I picked three favourites of all the products I reviewed this month. But since I loved more than three products, I have a few honourable mentions as well. So let’s get to my favourites!

3rd place – Rimmel Exaggerate Full Colour Lip Liner 038 Allure
rimmel-exaggerate-lipliner-038-allure
I love this lipliner. Whilst it’s not my all-time favourite, it’s definitely one of my favourite lipliners. If you’d like to read the review, click here.

Runner-Up – L’Oréal Youth Code Luminizer Serum
L'Oreal Luminizer Serum
I’m glad that I bought this serum when I found it at my local B&M Bargains store. It’s so good! I reviewed this serum a few days ago. If you’d like to read my review, click here.

WINNER – Flower Pharm Wild Rose Body Products
Flower Pharm Wild Rose
I know the winner should be 1 product – but I don’t think it would have made sense to have these 3 Flower Pharm products take gold, silver and bronze. So I decided that Flower Pharm’s entire Wild Rose collection would be my number 1. Hey, it’s my blog, and I can do whatever I want with it! 😉 I reviewed these fantastic products earlier this month. If you’d like to read my review, click here.

Now onto the honourable mentions! I really enjoyed Superdrug’s Orange & Black Lava Face Mask and Montagne Jeunesse’s Glacial Spa Face Mask. These two masks were new to me, and I’m glad I finally tried them! I also need to say that I fell in love with Madly Kenzo again. This fragrance is just lovely!

Have you tried any of these products? Which products did you like best this month? Feel free to get in touch. And thanks for reading! 🙂

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

11 thoughts on “February Beauty Awards

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap 27 Feb – 5 Mar 2017 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a Reply

