Weekly Recap 13 – 19 Mar 2017

Hi there! I hope everyone had a good week. Today’s post is my weekly blog recap. So let me tell you what I’ve been up to on my blog this week.

Monday 13 Mar – Boots Botanics Microdermabrasion Polish
Tuesday 14 Mar – Nail Of The Day
scrub-nails-01
On Monday I reviewed Boots Botanics Microdermabrasion Polish. It’s a fantastic product! Click here if you’d like to read my post. Tuesday’s post was a nail post. Click here if you’d like to know which products I used.

Wednesday 15 Mar – Boots Extracts Rosehip Body Butter
boots-extracts-rosehip
Wednesday’s post was about the one and only Boots Extracts Rosehip Body Butter. If you’d like to read my post, click here.

Thursday 16 Mar – Superdrug Naturally Radiant Brightening Hot Cloth Cleanser
superdrug-naturally-radiant-hot-cloth-cleanser
I reviewed Superdrug’s Hot Cloth Cleanser on Thursday. If you missed the post, click here to read it.

Friday 17 Mar – I Love… Refreshing Body Spritzers – Chocolates & Oranges, Gingerbread
i-love-chocolates-oranges-plus-gingerbread
On Friday I reviewed two I Love… body mists. If you’d like to read the post, click here.

And this is it for this week! I hope you enjoy the rest of the weekend. And thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

2 thoughts on “Weekly Recap 13 – 19 Mar 2017

Leave a Reply

