Weekly Recap 20 – 26 Mar 2017

Hi there! Happy Sunday everyone! This post is my weekly blog recap. If you’ve missed a post that you might have liked, this is your chance to catch up.

Monday 20 Mar – Nail Of The Day / Nail Art Challenge
Friday 24 Mar – Nail Of The Day

I did nail posts on Monday and Friday – if you’d like to know how I did the print nails, click here. If you’d like to know which products I used to do the floral mani, click here.

Tuesday 21 Mar – Daily Defense Moisturizing Shampoo & Conditioner With Keratin

Tuesday’s post was about Daily Defense’s Keratin hair products. They’re really good! If you’d like to read the post or find out where you can pick up these hair goodies, click here.

Wednesday 22 Mar – Simple Pleasures Winter Woodland Shower Gels

On Wednesday I reviewed the Winter Woodland shower gels that I picked up on Boxing Day. Click here to read the post.

Thursday 23 Mar – Simple Pleasures Winter Woodland Body Lotions

And on Thursday I told you how I liked these Winter Woodland body lotions. If you’d like to read the post, click here.

This is it for this week. I hope everyone enjoys the rest of the weekend. Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

2 thoughts on “Weekly Recap 20 – 26 Mar 2017

Leave a Reply

