Nail Of The Day – Rimmel Lasting Finish Pro 430 Black Satin & Foils

Hi there! Today’s post is about a mani I did a few months ago.

I’ve wanted to do a foil tutorial for ages, and I wanted to use this photo for said tutorial, but I haven’t had the time to put everything together. But I hope to do a proper tutorial next month!

Alright, back to this mani! I painted my nails with Rimmel Lasting Finish Pro 430 Black Satin (2 coats). I like this black polish!

And whilst this polish looked nice on its own, I wanted more than plain black nails. So I used blue and fuchsia foils to add some colour to my nails. Job done!

I was very happy with how this mani turned out. Do you agree? Feel free to comment. And thanks for reading!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

14 thoughts on “Nail Of The Day – Rimmel Lasting Finish Pro 430 Black Satin & Foils

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap 15 – 21 May 2017 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  2. This one didn’t show up on my reader feed (on my phone) so I missed it. thank goodness for your weekly recap! 🙂
    I love this one, I think it’s by far one of my favorites because it resembles a nebula 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

