Weekly Recap 29 May – 4 Jun 2017

Hi there! Happy Sunday everyone! Today’s post is my weekly recap – so you can check what I’ve been up to on my blog this week.

Monday 29 May – Montagne Jeunesse Raspberry Smoothie
Tuesday 30 May – Nail Of The Day / Nail Art Challenge

On Monday I reviewed Montagne Jeunesse’s Raspberry Smoothie face mask. Click here to read the post.
Tuesday’s post was about a mani I did recently. Click here to read the post.

Wednesday 31 May – May Favourites


Wednesday’s post was about my May 2017 beauty favourites. Click here to read the post.

Thursday 1 Jun – May Empties

On Thursday I showed you all the products I finished in May. Click here to read the post.

Friday 2 Jun – Oriflame Giordani Gold Mineral Therapy Foundation

And on Friday I reviewed Oriflame’s Giordani Gold Mineral Therapy Foundation. Click here to read the post.

And something else… look what I found in my stash!

I found a part-used Boots Botanics Firming Body Gel – this smells 100% fine, so I’ll use it up. It’s just enough for 2 two uses, so you’ll see this one again in the next Empties post. And I found a full bottle of those amazing Boots Botanics Hydrating Serum Capsules – JOY! And I found a tube of Boots’ Botanics Complexion Refining Clay Mask. This was my go-to clay mask before it was discontinued, so I’m happy that I found another tube in my stash!

And this is it for this week. I hope you enjoy the rest of the weekend. And thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

2 thoughts on “Weekly Recap 29 May – 4 Jun 2017

Leave a Reply

