100% Cruelty-Free – Montagne Jeunesse Blueberry Blast Mud Masque

Hi there! I’ve got another face mask review for you today, and it’s about Montagne Jeunesse’s Blueberry Blast Mud Masque. This face mask is exclusive to Primark where you can buy it for 90p!

When I tried this mask, I realised that I’ve had this mask before. This mask is the reincarnation of Montagne Jeunesse’s Berrylicious Mud Masque. I’m certainly not complaining because the Berrylicious mask became an instant favourite. So I’m glad to see it was repackaged and not discontinued!

So what’s this mask like? This mask is a regular clay mask. You need to leave it on for about 15 minutes before you rinse it off with water. And once you’ve done that, you’re instantly being rewarded with clearer skin.

This mask really works – and it smells fantastic. I love this mask! My husband loves this mask! I’ve already gone back to Primark to stock up!

By the way, today’s post concludes Face Mask Week. I’m back tomorrow with a haul post. 🙂

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

4 thoughts on “100% Cruelty-Free – Montagne Jeunesse Blueberry Blast Mud Masque

  1. Pingback: July Beauty Awards | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a Reply

