100% Cruelty-Free – Montagne Jeunesse Super Fruit Mud Face Mask

Montagne Jeunesse Super Fruit MudHi there! Today I’m reviewing Montagne Jeunesse’s Super Fruit Mud.

This face mask promises a nourishing skin cleansing experience.

I enjoyed using this mask. The formula is a bit runnier than most Montagne Jeunesse masks, but it was super easy to empty the sachet.

The mask is light grey in colour, and as it dries on the face it turns into a bright white. Ghost alert! ūüėÄ

I don’t think this mask was very nourishing, but it cleansed my pores properly, and it didn’t trouble my skin at all.

If you haven’t tried this face mask yet, I would recommend you give it a try. I will buy this face mask again, no doubt.

Montagne Jeunesse’s Super Fruit Mud is certified cruelty-free. It carries the Leaping Bunny logo. The mask is available for ¬£1. I got mine from Home Bargains.

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

One thought on “100% Cruelty-Free – Montagne Jeunesse Super Fruit Mud Face Mask

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap 11 – 17 September 2017 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a Reply

