Weekly Recap 11 – 17 September 2017

Hi there! Welcome to this week’s episode of… my weekly blog recap! 😉 If you’ve missed a post that might have interested you, this is your chance to catch up.

Monday 11 Sep – Daily Defense Argan Oil Moisturizing Shampoo & Conditioner

On Monday I reviewed two awesome hair products. Click here to read the post.

Tuesday 12 Sep – Ekél Natural Clean Peeling Gel With Grape

Tuesday’s post was about the first Ekél product I’ve ever tried. Click here to read the post.

Wednesday 13 Sep – Dolly’s Mixtures Candy Floss Shower Gel & Body Mist

Dolly Candy Floss
On Wednesday I told you how I liked the Dolly’s Mixtures Candy Floss products I found at my local Asda store. Click here to read the post.

Thursday 14 Sep – Nail Of The Day / A-Z Nail Art Challenge
Friday 15 Sep – Montagne Jeunesse Super Fruit Mud

Thursday’s post was a Nail Of The Day post. Click here to read the post.
And on Friday I reviewed another Montagne Jeunesse mask. Click here to read the post.

And this is it for this week! Thanks for stopping by. I hope you enjoy the rest of the weekend. 🙂

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a Reply

