Weekly Recap 13 – 19 Nov 2017

Hi there! Happy Sunday! Another week is almost over, so it’s time for my weekly blog recap. 🙂

Monday 13 Nov – My Little Pony Body Mist, Bath & Shower Gel, Leave-In Hair Detangler

On Monday I reviewed a few My Little Pony products. Click here to read Monday’s post.

Tuesday 14 Nov – Hunny Bee Pink Grapefruit Face Mask Infused With Collagen

Tuesday’s post was about a cool face mask that I tried recently. Click here to read Tuesday’s post.

Wednesday 15 Nov – Yves Saint Laurent Saharienne Eau De Toilette

On Wednesday I reviewed YSL’s Saharienne fragrance. Click here to read Wednesday’s post.

Thursday 16 Nov – Nail Of The Day
Friday 17 Nov – TRESemmĂ© Renewal Hair & Scalp Nourish & Renew Deep Conditioning Masque

Thursday’s post was about a mani I did recently. Click here to read Thursday’s post.
And on Friday I reviewed a deep conditioner. Click here to read Friday’s post.

And this is it for this week. I hope you enjoy the rest of the weekend. Thanks for stopping by!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.