Yves Rocher Jardins Du Monde Energising Shower Gel With Grapefruit

Hi there! Today’s short post is about this Yves Rocher Jardins Du Monde Energising Shower Gel With Grapefruit. I love all things grapefruit, so I didn’t hesitate when I found this shower gel.

How is it? This shower gel is really good. I like the formula; it feels cleansing, but it’s also gentle. The grapefruit fragrance is sunny and juicy. Personally, I would have preferred a slightly more tangy fragrance, but that’s just my preference.

All in all, this is a decent shower gel. Yves Rocher Jardins Du Monde Energising Shower Gel With Grapefruit is available as 200ml. I don’t remember what I paid but this was a sale item!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde 💙💛

2 thoughts on “Yves Rocher Jardins Du Monde Energising Shower Gel With Grapefruit

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap 25 April – 1 May 2022 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  2. Pingback: Empties – April 2022 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.