Instant Relief from Dry Hands – Dove Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream

Dove HandcreamHi there! I was desperate for hand cream the other day (I know, how can anyone run out of hand cream?!) so I was really happy to find this Dove Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream for 42p (!) on my local drugstore’s bargain shelf.

Let me tell you right away that this hand cream is absolutely amazing. The scent is warm, feminine, floral and a tad soapy – I love it!

I also love that this cream moisturises my hands (and my elbows) nicely – it feels a bit greasy for a minute or two, but after that it’s fine.

Call me crazy, but I think that this hand cream actually makes my hands look younger! I didn’t take before and after photos, so I can’t really compare, but I go with my gut feeling here. 🙂

I’m not sure if Dove’s Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream is about to be discontinued (I would be a bit sad), but if it makes an appearance at any of the Poundstores, I’ll stock up.

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

4 thoughts on “Instant Relief from Dry Hands – Dove Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream

  1. Pingback: Vegan & Cruelty-Free – Superdrug Intensive Moisture Hand Cream and Hand Rescue Balm | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  2. Pingback: Empties – August 2016 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.