Weekly Recap 26 Dec 2016 – 1 Jan 2017

Hi there! And Happy New Year! I haven’t found my new year spirit yet, so I don’t feel like giving a speech. So this post is only going to be a quick recap of what I’ve been up to on my blog this week.

Monday 26 Dec – Nail Of The Day
Tuesday 27 Dec – Superdrug Superfruits Clay Mask
mrs-santa-nails-sd-clay-mask
On Monday I showed you my Mrs Santa nails. Nice eh? Click here to read the post. And on Tuesday I reviewed Superdrug’s Superfruits Clay Mask – which is awesome, by the way. If you want to read the review, click here.

Wednesday 28 Dec – I Love Winter Shower Minis
i-love-shower-02
Wednesday’s post was about the second batch of I Love…’s mini shower gels. One was great, one was nice, and one was a stinker – literally! Click here to read the post.

Thursday 29 Dec – Boots Extracts Olive Body Butter
boots-extracts-olive
I love my Boots Extracts Olive Body Butter. Why did Boots replace this one with a cheap smelling strawberry body butter? It boggles the mind… If you’d like to read my review, click here.

Friday 30 Dec – December Beauty Awards
flower-pharm-orange-flower
Friday’s post was about my December favourites. I liked quite a few products – but I loved Flower Pharm’s Orange Flower Body Butter the most. If you’ve missed the post, you can read it here.

This is it for this week! Again, Happy New Year! 🙂

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

9 thoughts on “Weekly Recap 26 Dec 2016 – 1 Jan 2017

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.