Good Things Spa Acai Berry Daily Essential Body Wash, Manuka Honey Nourishing Body Wash

Hi there! Today’s post is about 2 shower gels – Good Things Spa Acai Berry Daily Essential Body Wash and Good Things Spa Manuka Honey Nourishing Body Wash. I’m not entirely sure where I bought these 2 products (I want to say Superdrug, but it’s been a while), but they’re available at TK Maxx (my local store has plenty of Good Things Spa face and body care) as well as through the 2 major global online marketplaces… Alrighty, onto the reviews!

Good Things Spa Acai Berry Daily Essential Body Wash smells of sweet berries, mainly raspberries. I’m enjoying the fragrance very much! I’m also happy with the formula because this shower gel feels cleansing and refreshing without making my skin feel dry.

Good Things Spa Manuka Honey Nourishing Body Wash smells of the most wonderful mix of honey and vanilla. The fragrance is gorgeous! I also like the formula. It’s something between a shower cream and a shower oil. I like it a lot!

Good Things Spa Acai Berry Daily Essential Body Wash and Good Things Spa Manuka Honey Nourishing Body Wash are available as 200ml.

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

8 thoughts on “Good Things Spa Acai Berry Daily Essential Body Wash, Manuka Honey Nourishing Body Wash

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap 29 July – 4 August 2019 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  2. Pingback: August Beauty Awards | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  3. Pingback: Empties – August 2019 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  4. Pingback: Empties – November 2019 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.