Weekly Recap 12 – 18 Dec 2016

Hi there! I hope everyone had a good week. I had another busy week. But I’m looking forward to the holidays. I know – who isn’t? 😉 But let me tell you what I’ve been up to this week.

Monday 12 Dec – Givenchy Ange Ou Démon
givenchy-ange-ou-demon-le-secret
I bought myself an Ange Ou Démon gift set a while ago. I used the fragrance on and off (it’s a 50ml bottle, and I think I only have about 10ml left) but I haven’t touched the body care products until recently. I posted the review on Monday. Click here if you’d like to read it.

Tuesday 13 Dec – Dolly’s Mixtures Peach Melba “Just Peachy” Body Mist
Wednesday 14 Dec – Nail Of The Day / 31 Days Nail Art Challenge
dollys-peach-melba-notd
On Tuesday I reviewed a body mist which I picked up at my local Home Bargains store for 49p. If you’d like to read the review, click here. Wednesday’s post was another Nail Of The Day post. Click here to read this week’s nail post.

Thursday 15 Dec – Olay Anti-Wrinkle Cleansing Products
olay-anti-wrinkle-cleansing
Thursday’s post was about Olay’s Anti-Wrinkle Cleansing products. I reviewed the face wash, the cleansing milk and the toner. If you’ve missed the post, click here to read it.

Friday 16 Dec – Beauty Hoarder Problems…
upload-2
Friday’s post was about another beauty hoarder problem – about my inability to finish beauty products. Sure, I empty toiletries and face creams – but I can’t seem to finish any actual make-up. But I’m trying to break the curse – I’m trying to finish an eye palette! If you’ve missed the post, you can find it here.

This is it for this week! I hope everyone had a great week and everyone’s enjoying the last weekend before Christmas. 🙂

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

6 thoughts on “Weekly Recap 12 – 18 Dec 2016

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.